Turning 30!

The last few days have been spent in the studio refining my jewellery and stretching my fabric over canvases.

I keep stepping back and looking at the space and my work in it and cannot help but smile.

I have achieved so much in the last 6 months. I am so proud of myself. I have become an artist.


  And I turn 30 tomorrow.

Then.....

NOW!

About missjessm

Art. Teaching. Design. Life. View all posts by missjessm

One response to “Turning 30!

  • Deb Hogg

    Happy, happy birthday, Jess! Wishing you much joy and health and peace! May all your birthdays be met with such strength and contentment!
    Regards, Deb Hogg

Leave a Reply

