Making progress…

The studio is such an inspiring place and am being productive and spending as much time down there as possible. Sometimes I sit there and look around and wonder how I got there and hope that I can do enough for the upcoming exhibition.

I have been using machine embroidery to illustrate some of my work…

Still experimenting with Resin…

 

Resin Jewelry getting better each day...

 

 

As such, I can’t say there is much of a theme, but I using the motifs that I have used in the past as a springboard into something else….

Putting Fabric together to make an image…

Who knows where it will lead……

 

Can I illustrate...?

 

 

 

About missjessm

Art. Teaching. Design. Life. View all posts by missjessm

One response to “Making progress…

Leave a Reply

