Copy and Paint

Teaching in the 21st Century has forced many teachers, kicking and screaming, into the world of technology.

I do not fear technology – rather I embrace it!

It allows me to teach in new and innovative ways…. and it allows students to access the world.

Many students do not realise how lucky they are to be given such a powerful tool to learn with; access to a computer in their classroom everyday… access to the internet… access to software that enables them to express themselves in different modes of representation.

So… now I am launching myself in to WEB 2.0 and opening the world to me and my life.

ART. TEACHING. DESIGN. LIFE.

About missjessm

Art. Teaching. Design. Life. View all posts by missjessm

Leave a Reply

